← Go back

Semi-Final Results

We have our 4 finalists, who will be competing at the National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland​ on Tuesday May 29th from 7 p.m.

They are Evren Ozel​ from the USA; Aristo Sham​ from Hong Kong SAR P.R. China; Alexey Sychev from Russia and Saeyoon Chon​ from South Korea.

The starting time is 7 p.m. and the schedule and programme is as follows:

  1. Evrin Ozel: Chopin Concerto No. 1 in e minor, op. 11
  2. Aristo Sham: Prokofiev Concerto No. 3 in C, op. 26
  3. Alexey Sychev: Tchaikovsky Concerto No. 1 in b flat minor, op. 23
  4. Sae Yoon Chon: Prokofiev Concerto No. 2 in g minor, op. 16

The final will be live-streamed through Culture on RTÉ​ on www.rte.ie/culture, and on Arte​ at: https://www.arte.tv/fr/videos/082940-005-A/concours-international-de-piano-de-dublin-2018/



Dublin International Piano Competition Rescheduled to 2022

Read More

DIPC Competition Press

Read More

Eoín Fleming Recital Schedule 2019 – 2020

Read More